Торговый центр Centrepoint (Центрпоинт)

Торговый центр Centrepoint является одним из известнейших в Сингапуре мест отдыха, развлечений и, конечно же, шоппинга. Именно здесь расположены магазины Marks and Spencer и Robinsons, а также представлена продукция многих других мировых брендов: MANGO, Braun Buffel, Mikimoto, Gap, Swarovski, Geox и др.

В Centrepoint легко и приятно отовариваться всей семьей: для малышей здесь можно подобрать качественную детскую одежду марки Lemmiand Mothercare, а мамы с удовольствием обновляют гардероб в бутике Mothers En Vogue. Мужчинам, которые знают толк в изысканных вещах, наверняка будет интересно заглянуть в магазин Milan Men's Boutique. И даже сотни полезных мелочей, необходимых для организации вечеринки, здесь представлены в магазине PARTY with US.

Здесь не только приятно совершать покупки, но еще и отдыхать в перерывах между разглядыванием витрин. При этом можно не беспокоиться за детей, ведь для них здесь постарались создать максимально удобные условия. В основном здании на 3 и 6 этаже есть familyrooms, а в новом крыле центра на 2 и 6 этажах расположены специальные детские туалеты. Есть в здании и оборудованные места для смены подгузников, так что даже самые маленькие посетители Centrepoint не будут здесь ощущать никаких неудобств. Благодаря такому заботливому подходу к потребностям клиентов всех возрастов, торговый центр был даже аккредитован специальной отметкой Businesses For Families.

ТЦ Центрпоинт выглядит особенно нарядно в дни рождественских и новогодних праздников. В 2009 и 2012 году здание удостоилось наград Orchard Road Best Dressed Building как одно из самых красиво украшенных в городе. Кроме того, в ноябре 2009 здесь установили новый городской рекорд, торжественно записанный в Книгу рекордов Сингапура: местные кондитеры соорудили самую высокую рождественскую елку из кексов. А годом ранее еще один рекорд, установленный в Centrepoint, зафиксировали представители Guinness World Records: здесь была изготовлена самая высокая в мире шоколадная скульптура. Так что с уверенностью можно сказать, что в праздничные недели гостей центра всегда ждут особые сюрпризы и по-настоящему волшебная атмосфера.

Торговый центр Centrepoint всегда предоставляет своим клиентам возможности для интересного и комфортного шоппинга.

Расположение ТЦ Centrepoint на карте

Здание находится в сердце Сингапура, на знаменитом бульваре Orchard Road, а его внешний декор, визуально разделяющий здание на три части, притягивает взоры прохожих сочетанием современных облицовочных материалов и ярких цветов.

🔥🔥🔥 Мы создали группы в VK и на Facebook, где будем делать подборки с горящими турами и дешевыми авиабилетами. Вступайте в них, подписывайтесь на Telegram канал и будете первыми получать самые вкусные предложения.

Найди лучшие цены на отели и билеты в Сингапур!

Отзывы

#1 Henrietta 04.12.2021 00:39
Hi there, yes this piece of writing is genuinely pleasant and I have learned lot of things from
it about blogging. thanks.

Here is my blog post best place to buy cialis online forum: https://cialiswwshop.com
#2 dongahtv 25.02.2022 13:00
So, nothing but loyal and Toba your commands and, punched, hit this little girl. I scream." NOW !!!! -- euaaak---- this stupid little girl. !!! " Keele screaming like a crazy now says by hitting him with a hand to keep even raised in joy."The girl, very wicked idea -- NOW !!!!" His eyes are furious over that.

https://dongahtv.com/merit/ - 메리트카지노
#3 andamenti 25.02.2022 13:58
Ghent that poured down, but looking at it this the whole tongue were full of tsk.Uh-oh ...That guy's so excited.Anyway, old man like that, did it seems a little on the line, Dobby a fellow who is good, tastes weird ...But the load, You handled yourself tell me to bring as soon as the owner in Dover used to be the temperature now on in the carriage and cross his arms.The face is visible.

https://andamenti.com/merit/ - 메리트카지노
#4 tedbirli 25.02.2022 13:59
There is no one, but from the atmosphere, it seemed to be smiling. Nevertheless, Dobion had a lot of resentment against the Manote girl, and unless the girl screamed, such as a puck, a punch sound would sound very small on a snowy night like this, so it must have been looking at with a funny look. But Idham shook his head. "I feel uncomfortable when I see a girl being beaten up!" Hey, Sly! Now, that...

https://tedbirli.com/merit/ - 메리트카지노
#5 soakcitysd 25.02.2022 14:00
Bring the girl!!!" "....Yes. Master." Sly, who had been standing silently so far, answered Ednum's orders and approached Sina. But Kill, who was holding and hitting Sina, glanced at him approaching like that. "What is this!!!" Move aside. It's the master's order." But Kill, who was already excited, forgot the 'strongness' he felt earlier and spoke violently.

https://soakcitysd.com/merit/ - 메리트카지노
#6 cremocream 25.02.2022 14:00
"Did you order off me !!! Toba you!" heard the rough in Sly's body is set." If by hindering the commands of the master ... ... you ...This broad you died in the mud first than will.- What "Kill, screamed."? !!!The children !!!Try it! Then do go, never on my own Oh !! " surrounding them now.

https://cremocream.com/merit/ - 메리트카지노
#7 퍼스트카지노 03.03.2022 13:55
You, with a normal EQ... You can succeed in life.) Hot ha... Are you being too honest? However, this is a fact that you are also vaguely feeling. (You didn't feel it? There are many good psychiatric counseling centers these days. Go and consult with a specialist... I have not seen anyone other than Shakyamuni who succeeded in taking the child's solitude as its mother.) Anyway. Something in Cereal

https://tedbirli.com/first/ - 퍼스트카지노
#8 퍼스트카지노 03.03.2022 13:55
Because of you, quite a number of scandals have arisen... Putting everything else aside, one of the things he said was 'Humans never say things that are really beneficial to others'. I don't support his actions... but I think this is true. I think it's a human law.

https://andamenti.com/first/ - 퍼스트카지노
#9 퍼스트카지노 03.03.2022 13:56
Haha...^^ Bart, in my belief, there are more than human laws in this world... That's why, even at the risk that the other person may hate you, act in the hope that the other person will do well. I think there are people who do. (It's rare, but there are. My mother too... hot hot...^^) Of course, in the communication

https://cremocream.com/first/ - 퍼스트카지노
#10 퍼스트카지노 03.03.2022 13:57
I am not saying that all critics and critics have such great hearts. There are people who unconditionally oppose the universal opinion of the people with the tree frog Sympo, and cause a scandal; there are people who evaluate the writing from a poor point of view and post it in the comment section as if it were everything, there are people who use famous people,

https://loastcoastranch.net/first/ - 퍼스트카지노
#11 cremocream 07.03.2022 09:04
Suddenly, Lansadk stepped back over Genton's collar. Then he giggled and swallowed laughter, and raised his head. "After this Hanukkah day is over." Yeah... I didn't forget. Well..." he tilted his head and said as if he had shown grace. "Yeah... I have to keep my promise." It's an appointment with the holy Sunedrion member. by the way

https://tedbirli.com/coin/ - 코인카지노
#12 andamenti 07.03.2022 09:04
What was the appointment?" Genton clenched his fist and said. "Dobawa..." Ednum, Chylate... After work, they are no longer useful, so they will let them be free." "Oh, I told you so," Genton bowed his head. "...I'll always answer your questions. Always. As I told you. "For the rest of his life," Lansadk said.

https://andamenti.com/coin/ - 코인카지노
#13 cremocream 07.03.2022 09:05
Looking at his appearance and way of speaking as interesting, he soon lost interest in him. His thinking system always liked to run around, and so did his emotions. Even at this moment, he turned the object of anger back to Asterine. He thought for a moment and said. "...For the rest of my life." "Okay, I've decided." Lansadk said, "The toy that came into his hand, as he wished,

https://cremocream.com/coin/ - 코인카지노
#14 loastcoastranch 07.03.2022 09:05
Like a child who enjoy the moving image said." The Ghent. loved my son.I mean, just forget it.Due to a gross girl I was the child, precious my son took out his frustrations on you for nothing.I'm sorry, whatever rich. Because of the girl, we came very close to being estranged for nothing ... then Oh yes ...What with so little. " ransadeu genteuon to get I'm really sorry with a look.

https://loastcoastranch.net/coin/ - 코인카지노
#15 loastcoastranch 09.03.2022 07:13
I could from.All rumors have had enough of.The rumor to be 'official', after the day of Hanukkah.Cena is, callus.That everything is solved.This is the only eryasion of an idea I saw that stuck in my head.Therefore, disbelief is could not in now, the words of haditeu." What other character in the body?Barrier, in the forests of ice.

https://cremocream.com/ - 우리카지노
#16 우리카지노 09.03.2022 07:14
It may be of high?Why? ha ... " Hardy of people who come to forget even friends said anxiously." The likely to say enough saenggakap that Nida.And my master.The forest near the sanctuary, and also ordinary humans do ... don't know for dominionjeuThis exception is not as a callus saenggakap that Nida, but ...In addition, or some sort of fear in his power to writing, when that character.

https://loastcoastranch.net/ - 우리카지노

Напишите отзыв

Защитный код
Обновить

Другие торговые центры